Lauren P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Ellen A.
Ellen A.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren was great! She watched both of our dogs for a long overnight and she was very attentive to them and sent us lots of photos! I would highly recommend Lauren and we will certainly be using her again!

Lauren P.
Michael S.
Michael S.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog and cat stayed with Lauren for two nights and I had to practically drag them home when it was time to pick them up! She clearly took excellent care of them, including plenty of time outdoors and frequent photo updates. We’ll be giving Lauren a call every time the pets need a sitter from now on.

Lauren P.
Ahmad D.
Ahmad D.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing lauren i left my puppy hes 3 months old with her for couple nights and was kinda worried to leave him since it was first time for me to have to be without him but she treated him like her own and he was healthy and happy would definitely recommend lauren
Thank you much appreciated

Lauren P.

About Lauren

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • IndyHumane Donor

A Professional in All Aspects

Hi my name is Lauren and I am a recent graduate of Butler University! I live near Broad Ripple and will soon be working in Noblesville post grad. I have several years of pet experience with Rover, Wag!, and private clients as well. I have experience with all types of dogs - big and small as well as cats! I am a soon to be pharmacist so I am very comfortable with any medication administration ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences
I'd like to know any special quirks about your dog or behaviors to look out for.
Make sure your pets vaccinations are up to date
I'd like to know if your dog is good with other dogs + other people

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Nike

Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 4 months old, 8 lbs.

Remy

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
8 months old, 35 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood including the canal
Playing with toys
Running

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.