Lauren & Nicholas E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren & Nicholas can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lauren & Nicholas' Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

14
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Zach S.
Zach S.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren and Nick were great. Super responsive, very easy with scheduling, and they sent lots of pics so we knew Wembley was having a good visit. Our pup is already looking forward to her second stay with them (and her new best friend Mya) this coming weekend! Definitely recommend.

Lauren & Nicholas E.
Bridget T.
Bridget T.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Hands down best dog sitter's I've ever had! They were awesome with sending updates and pictures of Owen and went above and beyond when I had major travel delays taking Owen for a few extra days. Highly, highly recommend and will definitely be using them again!

Lauren & Nicholas E.
Elissa R.
Elissa R.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

They were so awesome with Kuma! He was very happy to have such love and cuddles! Would highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again in the future!!! Thank you both for taking such wonderful care of Kuma??

Lauren & Nicholas E.

About Lauren & Nicholas

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love keeping dogs happy and safe!

Hi! My name is Lauren, I am 31 years old and an absolute dog lover! I live in a 1 bedroom apartment with my also dog loving boyfriend, Nick! We have a mini daschund who I’ve had for 10 years. We are very active and keep our little legged furbaby moving and eating healthy.

We work full time (not at home), so weekend sitting and/or drop ins would be most preferable. Thursday to Sunday would ...

About Lauren & Nicholas's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren & Nicholas's Pets

Mya

Dachshund
10 years, 9 months old, 113 lbs.

When Lauren & Nicholas watches your pet

In Lauren & Nicholas's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lauren & Nicholas's Neighborhood

Lauren & Nicholas's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.