Lauren N.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Cody S.
Cody S.
Aug 29, 2019
Verified Stay

I left my 16 month old chocolate lab with Lauren for a couple nights while on a work trip and he came back exhausted from all the playing and fun he had! A great fenced in backyard for endless outdoor playtime and many pictures sent throughout his stay to show how much fun he was having. I would definitely use Lauren again to watch Riggins

Lauren N.
Julia R.
Julia R.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren was great! Zoey had so much fun, and Lauren sent us pictures the entire time Zoey stayed with her. She took her to the dog park with her dog, which Zoey loved. Definitely will be using her in the future!

Lauren N.
Kenny S.
Kenny S.
Aug 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren took great care of our Alaskan Malamute, Eza. Eza came home and was wiped out from playing all day with her pooch. I would highly recommend Lauren and will definitely use her again.

Lauren N.

About Lauren

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun-filled adventures for your dog

I'm lucky: I work from home full time, which means I get to spend all day with my sweet Hai Lai and your beloved pets too! Hai Lai is a young shepherd lab mix with lots of energy to play. We both enjoy adventures to the dog park, Rocky River, and Lakewood Park, as well as a relaxing evening at home. I believe that pets are family, so your dog will be treated as a ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is friendly with other dogs, is house broken, or of any special needs (such as medication, separation anxiety, escape artist, etc.).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Hai Lai

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 8 months old, 60 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

We'll have a fun-filled stay! We can play at the local dog park, walk around the neighborhood, and explore Lakewood Park and the Rocky River Reservation together.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.