Lauren &  Michael R.

Lauren & Michael R.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren & Michael can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren & Michael can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

David F.
David F.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren & Michael were great. This was the first time we left him for so long, 12 days. We were very nervous about that. Lauren & Michael put our minds at ease. They communicated and sent pictures daily. They took Caleb out on adventures all the time. He looked like he had the best time. We were afraid he had so much fun, that he might not want to come home. He was so well ...

Lauren &  Michael R.
Lauren & Michael R.
Cathy B.
Cathy B.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and Micah

Lauren &  Michael R.
Lauren & Michael R.
Tricia Y.
Tricia Y.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Very impressed with Michael and Lauren’s overall dog knowledge and experience with training. They were interested in learning how I communicate with my dog and what his strengths and weaknesses were. Their home was very nice, with a cozy dog bed and water bowl ready to go, Chance loved all their fun dog toys too. I know he wants to go back again!

Lauren &  Michael R.
Lauren & Michael R.

About Lauren & Michael

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving couple - Mission Dolores

Lauren grew up with dogs and loves them - as you'll see from the pictures she's aunt of the year to her neph-dogs. Michael had a cat for almost 20 years who sadly just passed away - and he also had a Jack Russell mix. So we're looking to get a dog but figured dog-sitting your best buds in the meantime will get us ready - and help us decide on a breed.

We have a large apartment ...

What Lauren & Michael would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained?
Are they sociable with other dogs?
Are they sociable with people? We live in a very busy neighborhood - lots of foot traffic en route to the park.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren & Michael's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lauren & Michael watches your pet

Walks in Dolores Park, runs if he/she is game

In Lauren & Michael's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren & Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.