Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Josh S.
Josh S.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

She's the best

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Claudia D.
Claudia D.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We were able to enjoy a 2 week vacation while Lauren watched our two dogs in our house. Dogs seemed to thrive and Lauren was totally reliable and responsible. I would not hesitate to ask her to watch them again!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Mar 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was very accommodating and cared well for our older dog who we rarely leave. She took time to meet Audie and learn her care instructions and also took steps to keep our dog separate from the other dog she was caring for which we appreciated.

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable, Honest, and Loving Sitter

Hi! I have been taking care of dogs and animals since I was a child. I have owned a dog most of my life and grown up with animals. I have a special place in my heart for these sweet creatures and would love to help you take care of your pets. I have a very flexible schedule that allows for potty breaks throughout the day.
I am reliable, honest, on-time, and trustworthy person. You ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Few things to note: I am only available for meet and greets Monday-Thursday as the weekends are busy with dog-sitting. I am available for dog care any day.

I am located in Etters, Pa 17319. Please, please, please look this up before contacting me.

My capacity is 3 dogs. Double rate applies if you request your dog be the only one at my house.

Bookings are good for 24 hour increments each day. For example if you drop off at 10 am, then pickup needs to be by 10 am for same rate. For an extra 1-4 hours-$10
5-8 hours-$20
9-12 hours-$25
12+ hours-Full rate for another day

If you request constant, around the clock care this is a different rate. My constant rate is $15/hr.

Drop off and pick up hours are 7am-8 pm.

Unfortunately I am not able to accommodate dogs with separation anxiety.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.