Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Michael O.
Michael O.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren took great care of our dog. We would definitely ask Lauren to watch Walle again.

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Matt K.
Matt K.
Mar 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was fantastic! She has a great understanding of dogs and their needs. She sent tons of updates throughout the day while Toki stayed with her. She got to play with Lauren's dog Evie and got to play at the park during the day. Would recommend Lauren for day care and definitely anything in between.

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Mar 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was really flexible and accommodating to Tabi's separation anxiety. Will book again if I need a sitter in the city again!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let's go to the park!

My husband is a chef who mainly works evenings and weekends, I'm a recent MBA grad doing some consulting and exploring career options. We're both in our mid-late 30s. Evie is a 3yr old playful terrier mix, she weighs 23lbs and loves running and fetch. She loves to wrestle and play with other dogs her size. We go to Lafayette dog park for 2 hours most days when the weather behaves. We will take them ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Please let us know if your dog has health issues, including decaying teeth and bad breath, behavioral challenges, allergies, excessive barking, or habits we should know about. Every dog is different and we want to make your dog as happy as possible, so it helps us to know in advance. We only accept potty trained dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Evie

Jack Russell Terrier and Pomeranian
4 years old, 23 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.