(3)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Brooke E.
Brooke E.
Jul 23, 2018

Lauren has watched my pets on many occasions for a weeks at a time, and she is the only person I would trust with my animals!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Jul 22, 2018

Lauren did a fabulous job taking care of our two dogs while we were out of town for four days. She spent quality time with them and they loved her as much as we did! She’s very trustworthy and I would recommend her to anyone! I’m definitely going to call her again the next time we need someone to take care of our dogs.

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, hiking field trips

Hi, I’m Lauren! I have been around dogs my whole life, and I am a huge animal lover! I have lots of experience pet sitting and house sitting.
When I pet sit, I truly treat your dog like they are my own. They will get lots of love and affection, and plenty of attention. They’re welcome on all furniture and in all rooms so they have free roam to run and play (as ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

All breeds and sizes are welcome! I would like to know in advance if your dog gets along with other dogs and people, if they are potty trained, and if they require any special care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Stella

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

When it’s not too hot out, we can go on walks, hikes, trips to the park, trips to petco (if your dog likes car rides), and I also have a small kiddie sized pool for those super hot days (if your dog enjoys water). I have lots of fun toys and treats for them, and some cozy beds if they prefer to laze around.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.