Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Michael B.
Michael B.
Jan 5, 2019

Great experience. Super responsive for helping me out in a pinch. 10/10.
Will use again and would refer to anyone. Thanks for your help lauren.

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Jaime H.
Jaime H.
Jan 5, 2019

Lauren has been my go to for watching my dog for the past 3 years. Snickers LOVES her and her dogs, Tye particularly. She is extremely careful to follow any directions and make snickers feel as comfortable as possible. She is very reliable and would recommend her to anyone.

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Belle P.
Belle P.
Jan 5, 2019

Great experience working with Lauren. She is super sweet and her dogs were wonderful playmates for my 2 golden doodles. I got at least two pictures a day from her and she was super responsive to all of my messages. I haven't had the best of luck with these types of apps in the past so I am def holding on to her - keeper for sure - 6 out of 5 stars.

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home Full time, fenced yard dog pro

Quick Overview:
- I work from home
- Established Business Owner + Masters Degree
- 25+ Years of Doggos
- 9 Years with my own 2 medium sized dogs, Mia & Tye
- Extensive Background Check Complete
- Amazing Reviews
- Tons of pictures and updates for you
- Tons of love, playtime, and treats (if okay with you!) for your pup(s)

I'm a frequent user of Rover whenever I travel! I have two fur babies myself so understand what it means to ...

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Mia

Australian Cattle Dog
8 years, 11 mo. old, 42 lbs.

Tye

Carolina Dog
8 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

We can

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.