Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Theo B.
Theo B.
September 13, 2016

Lauren was wonderful with my two dogs! She welcomed them energetically and made sure she got to know them, even before I left. She listened to my requests and happily obliged. She sent me kind updates and I knew my dogs were in capable and loving hands. They stayed with her for multiple days and seemed to have had a great time. I am excited to have found a dogsitter that I am totally comfortable ...

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Anthony R.
Anthony R.
August 20, 2016
Verified Stay

This was our first time with Rover and Lauren but we are ready to recommend her to anyone who asks. She was right on schedule and kept us updated on her visits. Upon our return home our cats were very calm so we know that Lauren was a good fit. We will definitely book with her again.

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Liz  D.
Liz D.
August 4, 2016

Lauren is amazing. She did wonders with my pup phoebe. You can tell she truly loves all animals. She also cared for my fish and let me tell you-these are some high maintenance fishies! Highly recommend her. Animal whisperer!!!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Animal Lover

I'm 31 years old and I've always had a dog since the day I was born. I love animals dearly and will treat your pets as I would my own. I currently own a dog and a cat, both were rescues. I am happy to play with and walk your dog, or feed and play with your cat, while you're away. I have a very open schedule right now as I work from home and ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know what type of dog it is and how large it is. I usually do meet and greets before booking anything so I can see what the dog's personality is like. I prefer smaller breeds, but if the dog is a gentle giant, I'm open to larger, as long as I can control him or her!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets

Chloe Jean

2 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.