(5)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$28
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren is wonderful! She took such great care of my cat and brought him toys she thought he’d like :) She’s truly an animal lover and I would highly recommend her to take care of your pets. I will definitely ask her to watch Rufus again. ?

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

LAUREN IS AMAZING! We honestly had the best trip knowing she was taking care of our dog. We got so many photos and updates. He looked so healthy and happy. Lauren even got Wesley a toy and he still adores it! We just asked for photos and texts and she went above and beyond what we wanted. We are pretty sure Wesley misses her still! Thank you thank you Lauren for being the BEST!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Jamie V.
Jamie V.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was awesome! Very responsive and attentive to our kitten Ari. Your pet is in good hands!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cats, Dogs and Rabbits!

Hi potential new furry friends!
My name is Lauren. I’m a health care worker living on the upper west side of manhattan. One of my fondest free-time pursuits is hanging out with animals. Be it exercising in the park or reading with a fuzzy paw on my shoulder. ;)

I walk pups as well and the photo collage on my profile is a bunch of the pictures I’ve taken of the cuties I’ve ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Temperament: Any reactivities (dog aggressive, leash aggressive, separation anxiety). Any behaviors that you want me to reenforce (I.e: stay off furniture, don’t eat until given command, etc).
Allergies.
Triggers (birds, squirrels, cars, etc).
Toys or treats they most enjoy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets

Bruce Mcgoose (Bruce)

Cat
11 months old, 11 lbs.

Cecil and Curtis

Other Pets
5 months old, 3 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.