Lauren L.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Amy F.
Amy F.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren took great care of our furry friend while we were away. And she sent us pictures of him which was wonderful too. I would not hesitate to recommend her for dog sitting. Thanks Lauren!!

Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Bucky S.
Bucky S.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

She does a great job! There when you need her and very sweet and kind. Messages back quickly and always trying to make it easier on you.

Lauren L.
Lauren L.

About Lauren

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Previous Vet and Doggy daycare exp.

I know how hard it can be to leave your pup as he looks at you with those eyes as you walk through the door
You know the look I'm talking about. Whether you're leaving for the day or a whole week, I would love to hang out with your pup during your time away and give him or her their daily walks, cuddles, playtime, or whatever else they may need.

My previous work experience ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

-No breed restrictions here, but your dog must be dog/kid friendly
-Dogs must be spayed/neutered/ up to date with rabies.
-Please let me know if your dog has any allergies
-Is your dog kenneled throughout the day? Overnight?
-Puppies are always welcome but will be kenneled overnight, no exceptions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Titan

PitBull Mix
5 years old, 65 lbs.

Brett

PitBull Mix
10 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

-Dog boarding will include atleast 1 daily walk guaranteed, granted weather is good. We have plenty of garage space in which we pull a car out and let the dogs run around and release some energy if the weather is bad/too cold. (I have 2 dogs myself and they love new friends!)
-We have lots of toys/chews for your pup during his stay but you are more than welcome to bring his own. *no stuffed animals please*
-We aren't fancy here. Dogs are allowed on the couch, bed, futon, and dog beds throughout the house
-Daily photos if requested. You can never have too many in my opinion :)
-Dogs will be kenneled/separated during feeding times. If your dog is a free feeder he will be restricted to one floor of the home to prevent my dogs from eating his food.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.