Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Britta D.
Britta D.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Our rescue Boston Terrier Jackson had a wonderful multi-day stay with Lauren! He can be timid especially around men, and she and her bf gave him plenty of space and a sense of safety. He warmed up and even eventually played with her (extremely lovely) dogs and came home a very happy little guy. She and her boyfriend were absolutely lovely and patient throughout the meet and greet and the stay, and she updated us ...

Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Tejas K.
Tejas K.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren was great she sent me pictures and updates throughout the day! I had a tremendous piece of mind while my puppy was with her. Thank you Lauren!

Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Matthew S.
Matthew S.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren and Nick were amazing, and Pilot had the time of her life. She came home happy and tuckered-out from playing and completely content. Can't wait for her next visit ;)

Lauren L.
Lauren L.

About Lauren

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime, large/secure yard!

****** Hi!! We are Lauren and Nick! ******

We are ready to meet, care for, and give your pups love!! I work from home full time so your pet will never be alone. Nick has a very flexible schedule as well and helps me with everything; so your fur baby(s) will have TWO friendly and welcoming humans! We live in a back house so our outdoor area/ lawn is very large and extremely secure. With the ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their weight, do they shed, what is their personality like, are they vocal, and are they house/crate trained, what are their sleeping arrangements (dog bed or crate?) and do they have fleas/ are they on flea medication?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Q-tip

Silky Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Jameson

Old English Sheepdog
11 years, 10 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Odis

Beagle and Mixed
5 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Toys, walks, cuddles, play time!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.