Lauren K.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Laurie O.
Laurie O.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks, Lauren, for watching Geordi. He doesn't warm up to new people easily. But he seemed at ease with you right from the start!

Lauren K.
Mark W.
Mark W.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent! Very responsible. Sent us great pics while we were away. I will definately contact her again when we go away!

Lauren K.
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was terrific, making our otherwise anxious dog feel right at home. She is very calm and flexible, sent adorable pictures during the stay and kept us updated about how our dog was doing. When we dropped our dog off the second day, she started wagging her tail the minute she entered Lauren’s home which made my heart so happy. I couldn’t recommend her more!

Lauren K.

About Lauren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible and caring with your dog♡

Hi, my name is Lauren. I'll tell you about the dogs I've had growing up in my life since I think that will help you decide if you want to choose me for your sitter!

However, if you don't want to read about that part, please scroll to the bottom to see what I suggest you bring for your visit and other important information.

Since I was about 8 years old, I had a dog ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what commands your dog knows, what his/her favorite treats are, and if they have any special needs.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lauren watches your pet

I live a half mile from a park that we can go on walks to and also play there. I also live near a dog park if your dog likes to go play with other dogs.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.