Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

68
repeat clients
200 Reviews

Yuhsuan L.
Yuhsuan L.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My pup only had 5 hrs of daycare with Lauren, but Lauren really did above and beyond to make sure my pup Angel had a great time playing/relaxing. I love the details of Angel’s time on Rover card and all the cute pictures ?. Highly recommended sitter!! Thank you Lauren.

Lauren K.
Wayne T.
Wayne T.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Very communicative and made my dog feel very welcomed.

Lauren K.
Marcy M.
Marcy M.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren watched my dog Luna for a week while I was on vacation. She was super flexible and accommodating as we had to drop my dog off early before our flight, and also at the end of our trip when our flight got cancelled. She sent us tons of pictures and our dog Luna looked so happy. Luna also came back exhausted- which was nice as we did too from our trip!! We will definitely ...

Lauren K.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover, Home Full-Time!

Hi!
My name is Lauren. I grew up around dogs my whole life, owning and caring for two of my own, until having to move away after college. Since then, I have cared for the dogs of roommates, friends, and family members whenever I had a chance. I have experience working with several breeds and all size dogs.

Currently, I work full-time from home for a cybersecurity company, so it is very easy for me ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

If you prefer your dog be the only dog I watch, please let me know and we can make arrangements for that :) I would also like to know what your dogs favorite activities and treats are, as well as their normal schedule so I can make them feel as comfortable and at-home as possible when they come to stay with us :) I would also like to know if they have any particular personality quirks, or if there are any situations you know of that may make them scared, aggressive, or even just uncomfortable so I can do my best to avoid those and keep your pup happy and safe.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.