House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jeff W.
Jeff W.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren did a great job! it was just a drop-in, feed him dinner visit but it worked really well for us. Plan on doing it again.

Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Joshua H.
Joshua H.
Jul 17, 2018

Lauren loves dogs and they are her whole life. I have watched her with dogs and have seen her drop everything to take care of her friend's dogs for free just because she loves being around them. Lauren will give her all to care for your dog and you will be so grateful you went with her.

Lauren J.
Lauren J.

About Lauren

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll happily take care of your dog!

I have had dogs my whole life and cannot imagine my life without them. I’m 23 years old and love to run and would love taking your dog for a run or walk. I’ve dog sat for many friends before and am very reliable and punctual. I just moved to Walla Walla because I am a student X-ray tech at the hospital. I am an Oregon institute of technology student on extern and ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lauren watches your pet

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.