Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
12 Reviews

Donna S.
Donna S.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was absolutely great! She responds very quickly and also very flexible on both of our schedules. My dog had never worn a leash because we have a gated fence and he pretty much roams outside w our supervision. He also never liked anything around his neck when we tried. Now after taking him home, he seems to be adujusting well. I recieved pictures of his visit and he looked so happy. I would definetly ...

Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Ria B.
Ria B.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Lauren!
Our Bull Terrier was very well taken care of when we went camping. We know she loved staying with you. I’m so glad you have such a welcoming environment with neighbors who dogsit as well. Thanks again and Kind Regards.

Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Jamie G.
Jamie G.
Sep 7, 2018

Rocky had such a great stay with Lauren! We go pictures every day and I even got a “Thank You” gift from Lauren for going through her! Thanks Lauren :) you’re the best - we will be coming back!

Lauren J.
Lauren J.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie friends are the best!

Hey!! A little about me - My name is Lauren and my husbands name is Nick! Together we have a 4 month old daughter. I am a work at home mom. Being a work at home mom is the most wonderful thing and I’m so blessed I get to be with my little girl every day. I would love to have some more company to hang out with and care for during the day with ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
What about children?
Do they have many “accidents” in the house?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lauren watches your pet

I love going to the lakes In Blaine and walking around the paths there

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.