Lauren H.

Lauren H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so grateful for Lauren!! She and her family took great care of our 3 y/o french Bulldog. Lauren was very thoughtful and thorough in accommodating Charlie’s needs and administering his allergy meds. Highly recommend her!!

Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Julie L.
Julie L.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Murphy had a great time at Lauren’s. She took him on walks, cuddled with him and gave him a lot of attention. We were very pleased.

Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Rob M.
Rob M.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and her family did a great job looking after our dog, and were super accommodating as our travel plans changed multiple times. Our slightly needy pup seemed to be very happy and comfortable based on the many pictures and reports. We will definitely be using Lauren again if we can!

Lauren H.
Lauren H.

About Lauren

12
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving family home full-time, Yard

We are excited to host your fur baby! I am a stay at home mom of one sweet 3 year old boy who loves animals as much as I do. We have a very friendly and social 6 year old Havanese named Rambo. Rambo is full of energy and fun and loves to play and socialize with other dogs. Our family is pretty laid back and we always has lots of cuddles and snuggles to ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would love to know any helpful information on how I can make your dog most comfortable in his/her home away from home (sleep/exercise/activity/social preferences, feeding schedule, favorite treats, etc). Please also let me know if there are any quirks or behavioral information to be aware of with your pup (do they like to chew things, go through the trash, bark a lot, sneak out the front door when it's opened, etc).

***PLEASE NOTE that we can ONLY accept NON-AGGRESSIVE dogs since there is a small child and other pets in our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lauren's Pets

Rambo

Havanese
6 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Daily walks in our neighborhood to include sidewalk and wooded paths/trails (there is a trail right behind our house and many trails in the community). We will have lots of fun together! Playing ball/fetch/frisbee, running around the backyard/chase, tug-of-war, keep away with a fun toy, chasing bubbles, snuggling, etc.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.