Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Andrew H.
Andrew H.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren took great care of Darlene, and she got along great with Thor!

Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Sep 2, 2018

Lauren is absolutely amazing and I never worry about my dog Oreo when she is taking care of him. She is incredibly caring and loving towards any animal I have seen her with over the past several years I have known her. As a rescue, Oreo has very unique fears other dogs don't typically have and she is very compassionate and understand of his needs. He also has a ton of food allergies which she ...

Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Melanie S.
Melanie S.
Aug 26, 2018

Lauren has cared for my dog when my husband and I have gone on vacations or day trips. She is by far my dogs favorite person. She has stayed at my house to care for my dog and house and has always done a great job. She also has recently became a puppy owner and is doing awesome with training and caring for her own dog.

Lauren H.
Lauren H.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover

I am a young professional and I have lived with dogs my whole life. I also very frequently watch my friends pets and have experience caring for dogs of all sizes and ages. I work normal business hours but can definitely care for your dog during the week if he/she is okay with being left home during the day. Morning walks will be provided before I leave for work, as well as post work ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I accept all breeds! Just let me know if there is anything I need to know about their behavior to better work with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Thor

Blackmouth Cur and Mixed
9 months old, 56 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Walks at the local parks, visits to the dog park, possibly a hike depending on the season/weather. Play time with my dog.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.