Lauren G.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jj L.
Jj L.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and Ben were absolutely outstanding super easy going and Jake was a great friend for Brody! I would definitely use them again!

Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Chris C.
Chris C.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Skippy had an awesome time staying with Lauren (and Ben) for a week! Pictures, videos, and updates were sent regularly, which let me know my fur-buddy was doing well. He also clearly enjoyed playing with his new pal Jake (Lauren's own dog) during the stay. The weather might not have cooperated to allow lots of outside time, but that can't put a damper on a great stay.

Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Pooja C.
Pooja C.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren did a great job of watching our pup! We got tons of pictures/updates that were really appreciated!! We would definitely use her again in the future :)

Lauren G.
Lauren G.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun-loving dog fam with a yard!

Hi! We are Lauren and Ben. We both grew up around dogs and love all breeds and sizes. We have a large black lab named Jake who is the sweetest dog we know! Jake LOVES to make new friends- he's 10 but he still has a lot of energy and play left in him. We have a house with a large, fenced in yard and we love to play outside, go for walks, and have ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Jake

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

We live in a nice, quiet neighborhood with lots of walking paths and limited cars on the road. Assuming it's not 100+ degrees outside, it's a nice area to safely walk and explore together! Outside of walks, we also love to play fetch in the backyard with your dog. Our dog Jake loves some competition when it comes to fetch, but usually let's the other dog win :)

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.