House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Caitlyn D.
Caitlyn D.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren took great care of our dog while we were away on a week-long vacation! She was very communicative and kept us up to date with how Numa was doing. And she made sure Numa got plenty of exercise and entertainment throughout the week. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dog-sitter!

Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Parker B.
Parker B.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Stokely had a blast and was extremely well looked after. Thank you Lauren!

Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Emily M.
Emily M.
Feb 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was great! Our dog was tired and happy after her walk. Would definitely recommend Lauren!

Lauren G.
Lauren G.

About Lauren

24
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active, life-long dog lover!

I have had at least one dog my entire life. I have had experience with Labradors, Pugs, Hounds, and more. I am comfortable in both every day situations and quick thinking during emergencies. I am happy to run with, cuddle with, feed, brush and wash, administer medication and more. I already love to be outside whenever possible and having a dog would be a welcome addition. Diverse dog personalities are welcome! I am happy to ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

No real breed preferences, just would like to know about social habits, eating patterns, fears, sleeping patterns

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lauren watches your pet

Gas works, Golden Gardens, Greenlake, Burkge Gilman trail, Discovery Park. Lots of fetch, belly rubs and appropriate cuddles as well!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.