Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
90 Reviews

Peter W.
Peter W.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was communicative and Stella seemed to have a fun time =)

Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Margaret D.
Margaret D.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and her mom were a great pet-sitting team! They were very flexible when I needed a pet-sitter for a couple days when I was coming to Binghamton for work. My dogs had a great time with them while I was in meetings and I never had to worry about them, as I got picture updates throughout the day. Highly recommended!

Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Anna K.
Anna K.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren is excellent!! I have a Great Dane puppy, Piper, who simply loves it there. Great neighborhood, fenced in yard. I love the text pictures she sends; her communication is great!! Lauren happily (and patiently) answered my million questions before I signed Piper up for day care. She was a lucky find!! Thank you!

Lauren F.
Lauren F.

About Lauren

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard:we love to play

I am in love with every furry friend I meet! I have a Golden Retriever (Scooby) and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel (Scrappy) who get along great with other pets and get plenty of exercise outside everyday. I have had pets all my life. I am a college student and hope to have a career with animals. I live with my parents who have a large fenced in yard and plenty of space to play in ...

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Scooby

Golden Retriever
2 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Scrappy

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.