Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren, her fiancé and her dog were wonderful companions for Ronnie. He’s a rescue and doesn’t always take to new people, especially when I am not present, but within two days I could tell he was more than comfortable and by the third day rab right up to Lauren without looking back at me. Lauren was also very easy to work with and flexible with my odd schedule. I would recommend Lauren without ...

Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Nicolette N.
Nicolette N.
Jan 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great first Rover experience boarding our dog with Lauren! From pre-stay through when we picked her up it was a smooth and easy process. Lauren provided pictures multiple times a day to ease our nerves which were greatly appreciated :) We would definitely chose Lauren again if we need a dog sitter and I know Nimbus would love it also!

Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Katie H.
Katie H.
Jan 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and her fiancé are great! Our puppy absolutely loves them! They take extra good care of Brodie and he is always excited to go back!

Lauren F.
Lauren F.

About Lauren

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doodle love & playtime

Thank you for visiting! I work from home as a healthcare consultant, which I love because I get to spend my days with my sweet boy, Bentley. He is a mini goldendoodle who loves to run and play, and he's looking for some puppy pals!

We live in a very dog friendly neighborhood with access to several parks, one of which is filled with squirrels! We go on at least two long walks a day ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Bentley

Goldendoodle
3 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.