Lauren E.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Lauren

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Lover for hire!

I have cared for dogs all of my life, raising several puppies into full grown dogs. As the resident dog sitter for my circle of friends, I am careful to follow your directions for your pups, especially those with special needs. I've learned each dog is as unique as their person, though lots of love, exercise and structure benefit pups everywhere! I like to treat and train the pups I work with as I do ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I prefer to know as much as possible about dogs before I sit with them. Specifically, I'd like to know if:
- The dog has any medical conditions or allergies and the signs I should watch for if these are acting up.
- Any proclivities for aggression and what provokes this aggression (food, other animals, children, backpacks, etc)
- Your preferences for when, how and what the dog is fed, where they sleep, how often they need to potty, any places they are not allowed, habits they have that you prefer they not engage in.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets

Stella Marie (goes by Stella)

Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 21 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

I'm a big fan of the Cherry Creek Trail as well as the various large parks in the Denver area. I'm also happy to walk dogs in their own neighborhood where the smells and hydrants are familiar!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.