Lauren E.

Lauren E.

House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lauren

18
years of experience

Active young person, owned many dog

I'm an active individual who enjoys being around animals. After owning and looking after dogs (as well as numerous other animals) during my childhood and teenager years I have a wealth of knowledge that comes as second natute. I provide a pack experience where your dog can mingle and go on walks with other dogs that I'm walking. I am also currently walking a year old puppy who is very friendly and would enjoy the ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. I will need to know how well their recall is, whether to keep them on the lead at all times or only around livestock. If they're well socialized with other dogs. And any other things you might need me to know, such as any physical problems that I might need to watch out for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.