Lauren & Doug C.

Lauren & Doug C.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren & Doug can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

98
repeat clients
231 Reviews

Kaitlin S.
Kaitlin S.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and Doug were great with Arya! They sent tons of pictures and videos to we knew she was well taken care of. They made sure she felt right at home so we will definitely be going back!

Lauren & Doug C.
Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved Arya and can't wait to see her again soon!
Lauren & Doug C.
Krishnaj G.
Krishnaj G.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

They did a great job keeping my 11 lbs silky terrier happy and comfortable.

Lauren & Doug C.
Thank you we loved little Silky!
Lauren & Doug C.
Daryll W.
Daryll W.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Not enough words to say how much we love and trust Lauren. We receive pics and updates regularly. We have trusted her with our Kato on several occasions and will continue to do so.

Lauren & Doug C.
Thank you for your wonderful review and Kato will be missed around here!
Lauren & Doug C.

About Lauren & Doug

30
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

WoofTastic Care for Dogs 24/7

BUSINESS HOURS: 6am-9pm (arranged in advance through text request)

WE ARE LOCATED 5 MILES FROM COCOA BEACH!

Hello! Thanks for viewing our profile!

We are the proud parents of Bailey, a 'gentle giant' 3 year-old male Great Pyrenees rescue and our two cats Parker & Sandy (who grew up around dogs). We have many years experience with dogs and we are semi-retired and work from home full-time writing our dog blog Dogs4Dummies(.)com. That allows ...

What Lauren & Doug would like to know about your dog

Tell us up front about any special needs so we can work with them better. No aggressive dogs will be accepted. No high-prey dogs accepted (we have cats).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren & Doug's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren & Doug's Pets

Bailey

Great Pyrenees
3 years, 9 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Lauren & Doug watches your pet

We go outside a lot. Play in the yard and daily walks!

In Lauren & Doug's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren & Doug's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.