Lauren & Derek P.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren & Derek can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lauren & Derek can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lauren & Derek's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Renee C.
Renee C.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Flora stayed one night at Lauren and Derek's, and it looks like she had a great time! We did a meet-and-greet a few days prior to make sure it was a good fit. It was nice to get updates via pictures which were very cute.

Lauren & Derek P.
Carli F.
Carli F.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren and Derek’s home was the perfect place for our 5 year old bulldog to stay while we were out of town. They were reliable, flexible and sent us tons of pictures of our pup playing and napping the days away! We will definitely use them again!

Lauren & Derek P.
Jettie T.
Jettie T.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren and Derek took AMAZING care of our two labs over the holidays! They kept Harrison and Earnest for 2 1/2 weeks while we were out of country, and we were so happy with their stay that I might have to plan our future vacations around their availability. Our boys enjoyed frequent visits to the dog park and loved playing with their two pups, Atlas and Finn. They have a great space for dog sitting ...

Lauren & Derek P.

About Lauren & Derek

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard & dogs to play with!

We have two dogs of our own- a one year old English Bulldog named Finn and a three year old Great Dane mix named Atlas, plus a yard to play in and a doggie door for constant access in and out, so your pup will feel right at home! Our pups love meeting new dogs, but we aren’t ready to add another to the family just yet, so Rover is the perfect solution for us! ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lauren & Derek's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren & Derek's Pets

Atlas

Great Dane and Mixed
4 years, 2 months old, 85 lbs.

Finn

English Bulldog
1 year, 10 months old, 60 lbs.

When Lauren & Derek watches your pet

In Lauren & Derek's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren & Derek's Neighborhood

Lauren & Derek's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.