Lauren & Daniel B.

Lauren & Daniel B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren & Daniel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Vicky Q.
Vicky Q.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and Dan are the sweetest dog lovers. This was my first experience using Rover and I'm so glad that I gave it a try. I highly recommend them. I received photo and videos throughout my trip. I was actually worried that CJ wouldn't want to leave when the time came. Your pup will have a great time with their dog buddy. Thanks Rover, Lauren and Dan.

Lauren & Daniel B.
Lauren & Daniel B.
Nicholas H.
Nicholas H.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and Daniel did a great job looking after Caesar! They sent a lot of pictures and were very attentive to the details of his care! I'd highly recommend them both!

Lauren & Daniel B.
Lauren & Daniel B.
Brian W.
Brian W.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniel and Lauren were incredible! They sent me several pictures and videos and Sam looked so happy and at ease. Sam made friends with their dog Buddy. They looked like they were having fun together! I highly recommend Lauren and Daniel as sitters and will definitely work with them again.

Lauren & Daniel B.
Lauren & Daniel B.

About Lauren & Daniel

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Dog Snuggler

My husband and I both grew up with dogs, and have owned dogs ourselves, and they are the absolute loves of my life! I’ve never met a dog I didn’t like!

Our corgi mix Buddy is very sweet and is happy to either play, or give another their own space, depending on the dog he’s with’s preference.

We live right near McCarren Park in a dog friendly neighborhood, and can take ...

About Lauren & Daniel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren & Daniel's Pets

Buddy

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
7 years, 2 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.