Lauren D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Kate R.
Kate R.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was wonderful and punctual, and helped with more than originally requested. We will definitely be having her back again!

Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Gerald S.
Gerald S.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was fantastic! She was very confident in her ability to care for my dog and gave the impression of really loving animals. She sent me pictures and updates so I had no worries. Highly recommended! I'll be booking her again.

Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Eva H.
Eva H.
Jul 23, 2015

I highly recommend Lauren as a dogsitter. After observing her training service dogs over the course of a semester, I knew I could confidently ask her to help me when I needed to remove my pets from my house so it could be treated for termites She had an immediate rapport with my dogs and i knew I could trust her with them. A few weeks later I asked her to take care of my ...

Lauren D.
Lauren D.

About Lauren

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time during the summer!

Hello! My name is Lauren. I am a 3rd year middle school teacher - a passion second only to my love for animals. I am a huge dog lover and in college, socialized service dogs in training. I took my four different pups everywhere I went, getting them use to all different people and situations and preparing them to hopefully become service dogs. I have grown up with dogs my entire life and now have two ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. As long as your dog will tolerate mine, I would love to meet them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets


Boxer and Mixed
3 years, 10 mo. old, 43 lbs.


10 months old, 27 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Dog parks!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.