House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Chris F.
Chris F.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was great with my two dachshunds. I felt comfortable leaving them in her hands. Her own dachshund Olive is also great and thankfully gets along well with mine! The dogs have plenty of space to roam around, including her backyard. I would definitely recommend Lauren for your dog sitting needs!

Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Kristin B.
Kristin B.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren did an excellent job taking care of our dog while we were away on vacation. She communicated with us often while we were away- a huge plus in my book! Our dog loved her and loved being able to stay home instead of boarding. Will absolutely use Lauren again!

Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Joseph D.
Joseph D.
Apr 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren was very nice and my dog was returned very clean and happy.

Lauren C.
Lauren C.

About Lauren

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur baby lover

My husband (little dachshund) and I just moved to the Denver area from Maryland.
I've grown up with all different kinds of animals, dogs, rabbits, hermit crabs, and a giant iguana! I'm currently not working so I can dedicate my time to showering your little fur baby with the love and attention it requires. I currently have one dachshund of my own that I take everywhere with me as my partner in crime.
I've ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any specific medications they need, and any behaviors to be aware of.
I love all types of breeds from big to small, tall to short!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets


9 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

I'm a huge outdoors/squirrel explorer. We have a great walking path in our neighborhood full of fun stuff to explore. If there's anything specific your dog likes to do I'm always down for an adventure.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.