Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Laura W.
Laura W.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren took excellent care of our little Dusty while we were on vacation. I highly recommend her services. She kept in contact and sent photos of Dusty while we were away. He looked so relaxed and happy, as if he was on his own little vacation. He’s not really fond of other dogs, but Daisy is so sweet and calm, he had no problems at all. If you’re looking for someone who is ...

Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Kathleen L.
Kathleen L.
May 14, 2018

Look no further for only the best animal caregiver ever! Lauren is a beautiful soul who dedicates her time and energy taking care of dogs and making sure they are the happiest and comfortable they can possibly be.
I highly recommend her to keep your furry friend safe and well cared for! A+ sitter!

Lauren C.
Lauren C.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big dog lover !!!

Soon to be college student that love dogs! I will give your furry friend friend love, walks, cuddles and lots of belly rubs! I've always been a huge animal lover and I am very responsible. I have a large fenced in yard so your dog will have lots of room to play. There is a nearby park that I love to walk my dog to. I am available to let dogs out every 1-2 hours ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Daisy

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.