House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Amaris T.
Amaris T.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m a slightly neurotic dog mom, so I was apprehensive about using Rover. I was pleasantly surprised. Lauren was great with my two labradors. One is a big boy (90lbs) and the other is a 15 month old chocolate lab. The chocolate lab is very sweet, yet highly energetic, jumping occasionally with excitement, and often barky. Lauren was professional and very reliable. She sent updates including photos and my home looked as it did ...

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Chance W.
Chance W.
Jun 13, 2017

I have a now 9 month old Chocolate Lab. I'm what my wife would call a "helicopter dad." Haha. However, I've never felt safer then when I've left Cheyenne with Lauren. Lauren has watched Cheyenne on 3 different occasions. The first when she was just 4 months old. We all know how hectic having a pup can be, but lauren was the best. Anytime Cheyenne sees Lauren or we go to her house, she ...

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
NATALIE G.
NATALIE G.
Jun 12, 2017

We have used Lauren multiple times to watch our chocolate lab puppy. Our puppy loves Lauren and gets very excited when she gets to visit her. Lauren keeps her active by going to the park for long walks and loves her like she's her own! I'd recommend her to anyone and everyone!

Lauren B.
Lauren B.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of all dogs!

Hello there! New to Rover and looking forward to helping you care for your pets! I have grown up with pets my whole life and often dog sit for friends and family. I have experience caring for dogs of all ages with different needs. Love the outdoors and exploring new parks/trails with my four legged friends.

The sweet pup in the picture is Lucy. She is currently on an extended stay at her grandparents ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I am flexible and will work with any breed. Please let me know of any special instructions I need to follow while caring for your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lauren watches your pet

I live in Soulard where there are several parks near by. I am a fan of Forest Park and enjoy exploring there. I am open to any suggestions/favorites you or your pup might have!

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.