(3)
Response Rate: 71%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jen K.
Jen K.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dogs stay with Lauren went great! Lauren sent us lots of photos of our dog Chloe. Her dog is very sweet and got along with Chloe well. It was nice that we were able to book with her last minute!

Lauren B.
Vicki B.
Vicki B.
Sep 7, 2018

Lauren has taken care of our cat, Theo, many times. She loves animals and we always come home to a happy, well cared for cat when Lauren has been with him. In addition to being an excellent caretaker, Lauren is also very reliable. We highly recommend Lauren to care for your dog or cat!

Lauren B.
Alexis G.
Alexis G.
Aug 27, 2018

I have known Lauren for a long time now, and I have never known anyone as passionate about animals! In her spare time she reads about nutrition and training, pain management and acupuncture, animal psychology and stuff I have never even heard of. Whenever I have issues with my dog Luna, I always come to Lauren for advice. Before I moved away, I would always call on her first to watch my animals, and she ...

Lauren B.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time. Large Yard.

If you are anything like I am, your pet is a part of your family. My dog, Arria, is my fur baby, and I want the very best for her, no matter what - from food, to treats, to sitters when I have to go out of town. Leaving her is an almost impossible thing to do, because I always worry about the kind of care she will receive and if it will be up ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Arria

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
6 years, 7 months old, 92 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.