Lauren B.

Lauren B.

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Michael L.
Michael L.
Aug 16, 2018

Lauren’s an amazing dog sitter! She has the sweetest lab that kept my dog company the whole time. She lives right next to a park in a great community and gave my dog plenty of exercise. When’s she’s sitting your dog they just become one of the pack, it’s perfect!

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Dawn B.
Dawn B.
Aug 16, 2018

Recommending Lauren as a dog caregiver is the easiest task ever..... Anyone that hires her to take care of their canine family member will be extremely lucky and impressed. She is very attentive with her fur babies and makes sure their physical needs are met as well as the their mental needs. She commits to spending quality time with each pet and enjoys doing activities with them such as walks, hikes, playing ball, beach day ...

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Danika O.
Danika O.
Aug 14, 2018

If you want your pups to hang out with someone that will love your babies as her own Lauren is your girl! They’ll be ready to sleep the rest of the day away after she walks all their wiggles out!

Lauren B.
Lauren B.

About Lauren

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Giving mom and dad peace of mind

I have a dog of my own who requires a lot of exercise, so we go outside quite often. I get off work at 2:30pm which gives us most of the afternoon and evening to play. West Ashley Park is literally across the street from me so we walk/run the trails there pretty much daily. We are also big time attendees of local dog parks if that’s something you are comfortable with ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

If they aren’t used to younger dogs, we should definitely get together and see how our dogs mesh. Mine is very sweet but she’s still young and full of energy.
Also unless the are fully potty trained and will 100% not chew on furniture, please provide a crate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Ginny

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.