Lauren B.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Daye S.
Daye S.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren was great! She gave me a detailed update on how our Bug was doing. Bug had even been sick the night before and Lauren made sure to update me on her attitude and energy throughout the drop in so I could stay at work knowing our dog was okay.

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Cailey W.
Cailey W.
Jan 4, 2019

Lauren will go out of her way to make sure your pup has the best experience! Whether it's a simple walk through the park or a puppy sleepover, Lauren know's how to make sure your pet is in the best hands possible. As a pet-owner herself, Lauren is aware the needs and wants of your pet. I highly recommend her for the safety and comfort of your beloved fur babies!

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Michael G.
Michael G.
Dec 19, 2018

From the moment Lauren met my dog there was an instant connection! I’ve known Lauren for a long time & I trust my dogs life in her care whenever I need her to watch my pup. Diana loves to stay with Lauren cause Lauren loves to take her out for walks down the trails, to the beach & just give her the most love. I without a doubt highly recommend Lauren for any dog ...

Lauren B.
Lauren B.

About Lauren

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Giving mom and dad a peace of mind

I have a dog of my own who requires a lot of exercise, so we go outside quite often. I get off work at 2:30pm which gives us most of the afternoon and evening to play. West Ashley Park is literally across the street from me so we walk/run the trails there pretty much daily. We are also big time attendees of local dog parks if that’s something you are comfortable with ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

If they aren’t used to younger dogs, we should definitely get together and see how our dogs mesh. Mine is very sweet but she’s still young and full of energy.
Also unless the are fully potty trained and will 100% not chew on furniture, please provide a crate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Ginny

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Fetch, trail walks, the beach, or an air conditioned lazy Sunday. We can do it all. My dogs chases squirrels all around so we can sit and watch, or your dog can join. No harm has ever been done to squirrel, just FYI. I’m a big fan of dog parks and the beach as well so we’ll probably go there once or twice if permitted.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.