Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kamesha R.
Kamesha R.
June 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Accommodating, Caring, Outstanding, Awesome...these are all words that we would use to describe Mrs. Lauren and the two experiences that we and our fur baby Cody have had recently. Cody's stay with Mrs. Lauren was his first with an in-home boarding caregiver so he was a bit anxious but she placed him well at ease. He even gave her a big hug before he left when we came to pick him up. Thank you ...

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Ania T.
Ania T.
March 28, 2016
Verified Stay

My dog Maddie has never been watched by anyone outside my home and takes along time to warm up to people usually, Lauren however managed to calm my dog and she was comfortable in no time!! Lauren is a great sitter for boarding and I am 1000% sure I will use her services again!!!!!! Me and Maddie thank you!!

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Sabrina C.
Sabrina C.
March 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Very friendly and my Cupid was well taken care of.

Lauren B.
Lauren B.

About Lauren

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Easy-Going, Fun, Animal Lover

I've been around dogs all my life, and not having a dog of my own is devastating. My toddler also loves dogs. Seeing as we can't afford one just yet, I'm more than willing to take in dogs to sit for any period of time. Dogs are my favorite animal, as well as my husband's. Rest assured, your dog will have undivided attention and care. Any time, any day, I'm available and would be glad ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

All I need to know is how to handle your dog at its worst, and what your dog does and does not like. For example, favorite place to be pet, what makes him very unhappy, what will make him snap, and how to calm him down if he gets stressed.

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Waffle

Border Collie and Golden Retriever
2 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.