Lauren B.

Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lauren

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover and caring dog walker

Hi, my name is Lauren! I have owned dogs and cats my entire life. I have 3 years total experience in pet-sitting and working at a dog/cat boarding kennel. I currently own 4 cats, unfortunately I can't own a dog right now (because of restrictions at my apartment), so I'd love to get in some fun time with yours!! I'm a substitute teacher and am looking for extra work, so I'm available most weekdays ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

If you can please let me know what type/size your dog is, I would really appreciate it! Also if you have any preferences about treats or where we go to walk, let me know and I will do my best to accommodate your needs.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lauren watches your pet

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.