House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I had Laura stay at my house with my 2 dogs for almost a week. Laura was very professional and accommodating, including adding additional time last minute without hesitation. She came to the house beforehand to meet my girls and get the lay of the land, and treated both my pups very well while I was away as well as respected my home. I had asked her to send me pictures of the dogs while ...

Laura Z.
Laura Z.
Shanna T.
Shanna T.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura did a great job with our pups. She followed all instructions and left the house just as it was. We received several photos of the fur babies looking just as happy as could be under her supervision. She even contacted us later in the day of our planned arrival to make sure that we had indeed made it back. Price was very reasonable. Thanks Laura!

Laura Z.
Laura Z.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jun 14, 2018

Laura is fantastic with my dog, Louie! She is very attentive and loving. She love to take him for walks and snuggle with him. She basically just follows the cues of what Louie wants to do and hangs with him. Louie loves when Laura comes to visit, and we can’t recommend her enough!

Laura Z.
Laura Z.

About Laura

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

The definition of a dog person!

I am an animal lover! I am the mother to rabbits and chickens and a proud dog aunt! I connect with every dog I meet and treat them as if they are people. I often dog-sit for my brother's pitbull-lab mix including overnight. I love a cuddly dog! I hope to make a personal connection with your dog and make a new friend!

I am a 25-year old graduate student with very flexible hours. No ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would like to know his/her likes and dislikes, daily routines, favorite activities, personality traits.
I don't have any breed preferences as long as they are friendly dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Laura watches your pet

I can walk around your neighborhood or take your dog to a park/dog-park for walks and playtime.

I enjoy walking, running, and playing fetch with them! Cuddling and petting are my thing too!

Laura's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.