Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Aditya C.
Aditya C.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough good things about Laura. She and her husband took care of Luna like she’s their own dog! We were gone for vacation and I felt like Luna got her own vacation too! In addition, I got daily photos and videos of Luna thoroughly enjoying herself that just made my day. I highly recommend Laura if you need someone loving and caring to take care of your dog.

Laura W.
Laura W.
Kristine O.
Kristine O.
Apr 2, 2018

Laura is a dog-lover at heart. She has watched our dog, Scooby, multiple times and is one of our most favorite dog sitters of all time. She is dependable and responsible and doggies love her!

Laura W.
Laura W.
Chris G.
Chris G.
Apr 1, 2018

Laura is amazing with dogs. She has watched our dog Murphy on several occasions and she always goes above and beyond to make sure he is properly cared for. Her dog Axel is the nicest dog and gets along extremely well with all other dogs. I have referred family and friends to Laura for their dog watching needs and I think Murphy can’t wait to be spoiled by Laura in the future .

Laura W.
Laura W.

About Laura

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

lots of walks and doggy play time

I've spent my entire life around dogs, growing up we had at least three dogs at time. I am a nurse practitioner and my husband is a musician which allows a flexible schedule during the week. Dogs are rarely left alone in our house longer than 4 hours thanks to our varying schedules. My husband and I would love to have more than one dog, but we love to travel which makes it difficult. Our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Axel

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Our dog gets 2 long walks a day on the extensive trail system behind our house. On weekends we usually go for long hikes or to the dog park.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.