House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Caryn P.
Caryn P.
Jul 14, 2017
Verified Stay

We were so happy with Laura and the care she gave to our chocolate lab, Jazz. We came hom to a very happy who clearly had spent lots of time out of his crate while we were away which was exactly what we wanted! Laura was great about responding and giving us updates while we were away. We are looking forward to working with Laura again. Thank you so much Laura!

Laura W.
Laura W.

About Laura

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just a girl who misses her dog!

Hi, I'm Laura! I'm just moved back Bloomington Normal, and am looking for new dogs to love while their families are away! Before moving briefly to Arlington Heights, I dog sat for several families in the area, including frequent care for my best friend's adorable corgi, Zeke. I love dogs and cats and have my own adopted cat, Smudge, who has come to be a very friendly cat. I currently work as a children's department ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Any medical problems, potential issues that many arise. I love all breeds, but have the most experience with corgis.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.