Laura V.

Laura V.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Laura

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready to love your small dog or cat

I am a dog owner and also have 3 granddoggies. I love dogs and cats. I will love on your fur baby like my own. My fur baby is also loving and loves to meet new friends. I live in an apartment complex, but there is lots of outside roaming area for walks and potty breaks. I'm less than 1 mile from Battleground park. Whether we are cuddling, playing tug of war or outside exploring ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your fur babies disposition. I Does your dog have any special needs I should be aware of? What does your dog like to do for fun? The sky is the limit! Walks, games, cuddles! I prefer smaller dogs. I love cats as well and would love to care for your kitty.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Roxy

Mixed and Papillon
7 years, 6 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.