Laura T.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Laura is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kristen G.
Kristen G.
Apr 11, 2019
Verified Stay

My babies loved their visit with Laura, and I loved the photos she sent. I will definitely use Laura again.

Laura T.
Joseph and Yen F.
Joseph and Yen F.
Mar 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura was great. She has a real passion for animals and we felt very confident in entrusting her with Maggie. She kept us updated with pictures and video of our Maggie. We would highly recommend her for your pet sitting needs.

Laura T.
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura has watched my dogs twice and both times she treated them like her own!

Laura T.

About Laura

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love your furbaby as my own

I'm owned by a 10yr old dachshund. I pet sit for friends when out of town. I work at Pet Supplies Plus I enjoy being around animals, playing, petting, taking them on walks. I've had pets for over 40 years and have worked with animals for over 30 years in the veterinary. Field. Dogs are the most loving with unconditional love. I also enjoy cats and their more independent nature. I'm off on Thursday and ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds, but my dachshund is more comfortable around friends her size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Jazzy

Dachshund
10 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

around neighborhood, on nice days can gate off my deck and sit outside enjoy fresh air. Play with toys get lots of petting.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.