House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jillian V.
Jillian V.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura is absolutely amazing! Very attentive and made sure Jasmine had all the love in the world. I would highly recommend her. I'm veterinary nurse for 10 years so I am extremely picky as to who takes care of my babies. I have high standards and Laura went above and beyond. She treats them as if they are her own. She is the best of the best!

Laura T.
Laura T.
Jarek W.
Jarek W.
Aug 8, 2016
Verified Stay

I truely cannot speak more highly of Laura. We contacted Laura for a two night, in-home stay with our dog Tut. Since we were in town, Laura offered to come over previous to her service and meet with Tut, meet us, and tour our home.

Laura went above and beyond her duties, kept us well informed with text messages, photos of Tut, her status and visit hours and left us an informative note on her ...

Laura T.
Laura T.
Ruy  M.
Ruy M.
Mar 14, 2016

Every Dawg's Dream (EDD).I would like to give my glowing recommendation and praise to my pet sitter . Laura Teixeira,she was my pet sitter for two years while I lived in Clinton mass. I completely trusted her with the care of my two fur babies, Laura teixeira was not only honest, reliable, flexible, and available at short notice or emergency situations, she also showed enormous love and compassion for my pets. Often taking the ...

Laura T.
Laura T.

About Laura

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-sitting with love and respect!

Hello all!
I am Laura, 37 years old and a complete animal lover! I was first introduced to a dog at the age of four and since then have never gone without a furry relative present in my life. From furry brothers and furry sisters, to now a mommy of two beautiful furry kids that I have the honor to share home with, together with my dear husband and our three year old son!
I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.