Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Angela C.
Angela C.
Nov 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura was very flexible with me and provided exceptional care for my dogs. She kept me updated with great pictures and info. When I got home, the dogs were not out-of-control wild so I know they got a good amount of exercise and felt comfortable at her house with her dog Kirby. I highly recommend her and will request her again. (Thanks Laura!!!)

Laura S.
Laura S.
ashleigh  G.
ashleigh G.
Apr 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura was amazing. The second I dropped off my Ryleigh she was so welcoming. She kept me updated on how he was doing and sent me pictures. I didn't have to worry knowing he was in good hands.

Laura S.
Laura S.
Dana E.
Dana E.
Mar 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura and her husband were wonderful hosts for my dog Milee. I traveled to Texas to visit grandkids but couldn't take Milee on one of the little side trips I had planned for them. So, she stayed with Laura who treated her warmly and kind. Milee even ate while there, which she rarely does when I leave her. I will definitely contact Laura again on my next trip to Texas. Thank you Laura!

Laura S.
Laura S.

About Laura

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Laura's Dog Boarding

I've been caring for dogs for 10 years now and I couldn't see my life without them! I have a pug puppy of my own that brings me so much joy and happiness. I work from home so I am able to give my pup and your guest lots of love and attention. We have a dog park right in the backyard that we go to and enjoy lots of walks around the neighborhood. Kirby ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Laura's Pets


2 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.