Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Dawn J.
Dawn J.
September 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura and her family were awesome!!! This was my first time using Rover and it was a great experience. Laura sent updates and pics of our beloved dog Miles. She was flexible and easy going. This is the perfect sitter if your dog hates being alone as someone is always there to give your pet the attention he or she deserves. I will definitely use her again.

Laura S.
Laura S.

About Laura

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Homeschool family to love your dog!

With a family of six, and two 15 year olds being homeschooled, someone is home most of the time. We are an active family that loves animals. We enjoy going for walks, playing catch, and spending time with dogs. Dog owners will love all the attention and love their dogs will receive here.
We adopted our dog Charlie Brown 6 years ago and he is completely part of our family. Charlie is afraid of big ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Is the dog friendly with other dogs? Is the dog aggressive with cats? Is the dog potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Laura's Pets

Charlie Brown

Poodle
7 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.