Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Christina I.
Christina I.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was so loving and kind to my Albus. She took him on daily walks and let her kids love my dog. She was so great with him when he was nervous and eased into letting him love her family. She even slept on the couch with Albus to make sure he felt loved. She sent so many wonderful pictures of all the kindness Albus revived. I would definitely stay with her again.

Laura R.
Laura R.
Colleen R.
Colleen R.
May 14, 2018

Laura and her family were caring and loving to our little terrier when we’re out of town for a few days. They were all awesome!!!

Laura R.
Laura R.

About Laura

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home mom of 6

We are a dog-loving family of 8 and I stay home most of the day. We've had dogs in the past but are not ready to commit to another right now - but we'd love on yours while you're away and get my kids their dog-fix! There's a lot of activity and always someone to play with or cuddle up on the couch with. Our only other pet right now is a (caged) hedgehog so no ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

We have children ages 2-14. While I will supervise all interactions with the kids, if your dog is uncomfortable around children we will not be the best fit for your family. We do not have breed preferences but can only care for dogs under 40 lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Laura's Pets

Hufflepuff

Other Pets
2 years, 5 mo. old, 1 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.