Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jonathan P.
Jonathan P.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura and her family took excellent care of our dog Maisy. We regularly got pictures and updates so I didn’t need to worry. Maisy was allowed full access to all parts of the house, and the other dogs there gave her plenty of play all day. Maisy seemed so happy to be there that we weren’t sure where she wanted to be more—with Laura or with us! A great experience overall.

Laura R.
Laura R.
Lori C.
Lori C.
Oct 30, 2017

Laura has been great! You can tell she just loves pets. My Beagle loves going for overnight stays. He is a pretty apprehensive and timid guy but she is so kind and and loving with him. I know he is having a great time. She keeps me updated with pictures and quick check ins.

Laura R.
Laura R.

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The best care for you best friend

Hello, my name is Laura. I am an animal lover and I believe all pets need the best care to be happy and healthy. I am a stay at home parent which leaves me with plenty of flexibility to care for your pet and tend to their needs. I live in a non-smoking home with a large fully fenced yard. With 3 children and 3 pets of my own I can offer a lot of ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

It is helpful to know their normal day. Are they good with other dogs and children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Frankie

Pug
2 years, 5 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Bailey

Golden Retriever
9 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.