Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Sekhar P.
Sekhar P.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Love Laura and Barbara! They are amazing. Sent so many fun pictures of our pup back during our four day trip and they were so communicative throughout and easy to work with. This is our second visit to their house and we can’t wait to come back!

Laura Q.
Laura Q.
Kate H.
Kate H.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was communicative and sent me pictures each day she had Luna. She was easy to work with and was flexible when I had to add an extra day to my trip. I would recommend her and would have Luna stay with her again.

Laura Q.
Laura Q.
Travis G.
Travis G.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Super friendly and did such a good job watching my dogs. I got photo updates which gave me reassurance. I will be sending my pups there again when in need.

Laura Q.
Laura Q.

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lady for Life

Hello! Our name's are Laura and Barbara Quinto! We are two sisters and college students with a passion for animals. We have been raising puppies and sitting a lot of animals of every size not just dogs for a very long time! If you are looking for two reliable, passionate, and considerate animal lovers then you are in the right place!

Our services provide: .
- Overnight stay in your home for the dates that you are ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

- What is your pet's daily routine?
- Specific feeding schedule, special dietary needs and enjoy treats?
- Inside or outside dog?
- Any medications?
- Do they need supervisor outside?
- Doggie door?
- Crate trained? What is the maximum amount of time you leave them in the crate?
- Sleeping arrangements?

Dog Owner:
- Traveling close to home or out of county?
- What type/amount of daily communication do you prefer?

Dog Sitter:
- Parking availability? Garage use?
- Able to use kitchen to cook meals?
- WiFi available?
- Alarm system?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Laura watches your pet

When I'm with your dog, I will make sure to make many walks to the Governors Park, Cheesman Park, hikes, and dog parks only if the owner feels comfortable. I treat all pets as if they were my own, and take lots of pictures of all our adventures and time together

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.