Laura P.

Laura P.

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$27
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$28
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Erin C.
Erin C.
May 27, 2018

Laura has always been someone I could count on to take care of my dogs while I was out of town. She’s caring and responsible and I can see the happiness in my dogs as Laura is walking up the driveway. She’s always so nice and has been so helpful in caring for my dogs.. even on very short notice. If you’re looking for care for your dog Laura is the person to contact.

Laura P.
Laura P.

About Laura

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible and LOVES big dogs!!

Hi! I'm Laura, I am 22 years old from Shelby Twp. I'm a flexible college student, taking online classes and starting my internship. I have more availability on the weekends but the weekdays work too normally after 4pm. I have been around dogs my whole life, owning them as well as family dogs (mostly german shepherd and lab mix). I am patient and willing to work with puppies who are training (potty/house training, & ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? Do they get along well with other dogs and people? I love all dogs but I have the most experience with bigger breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.