Laura M.

Laura M.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Marjley V.
Marjley V.
Apr 4, 2018

From an animal lover, Laura is an experienced dog owner and lover! She knows what she's doing when it comes to dogs. Whether you just need a walker or a sitter Laura is reliable and treats every dog she sees like its her own. She is truly a joy, all of my dogs (and cats for that matter) adore her!

Laura M.
Laura M.

About Laura

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard

I am a dog lover with two dogs at home. I am twenty-one years old and looking to raise money to help my parents pay our mortgage and my brother’s medical bills. I am home full-time and can give the dogs my full attention. I have a fairly large backyard that is fenced in and can go out with the dogs if needed. I love playing with dogs and just sitting around petting them ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I need to know if the dog gets along with other dogs. I have two very sweet dogs that get along great with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Indy

German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Poodle
9 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Buddy

American Cocker Spaniel
5 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.