Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Esteban and Pinot came home from they’re stay happy and pampered! Laura was awesome and super flexible with my needs. I would highly recommend her ?

Laura L.
Laura L.
Zach R.
Zach R.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter! Our pup loved the fenced yard, and was comfortable right away. Laura was super responsive and kept us up to date throughout the stay. Thank you!

Laura L.
Laura L.

About Laura

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Obsessed dog mom!

I love dogs of all sizes! They will have a blast and will be worn out at pick up as we love to go on walks and to the dog park! I have a small dog named Biggie Smalls that loves hanging out with other pups! I am home body so I will have plenty of time to hang with your pup! Biggie pretty much is the king of the house so we can guarantee ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Biggie Smalls

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We will go on lots of walks and to the dog park a lot!

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.